LIVE STREAM VIDEO: Arizona Senate Hearing on Maricopa County Audit Results at 10 AM PT or 1 PM ET

LIVE STREAM VIDEO: Arizona Senate Hearing on Maricopa County Audit Results at 10 AM PT or 1 PM ET


Arizona Senate President Karen Fann announced a public election audit hearing for Thursday at 10:00am MST.

Thursday at 10 AM!

AZ Senate President @FannKfann announces a public election audit hearing for tomorrow at 10:00am MST.

— Audit War Room (@AuditWarRoom) July 15, 2021

Trending: Robin Bullock: Current Events Update – Kim Clement!

Here is the link to the live-feed for Thuesday’s hearing.

(This YouTube stream is currently showing a previous hearing.)

The hearing will start at 10 AM MT or 1 PM ET.

The post LIVE STREAM VIDEO: Arizona Senate Hearing on Maricopa County Audit Results at 10 AM PT or 1 PM ET appeared first on The Gateway Pundit.

Continue reading

You Might Like

Daily Truth Report • DailyTruthReport.com
Thanks for sharing!
Send this to a friend