‘Champion Of Freedom’ Mollie Hemingway Accepts Bradley Prize

‘Champion Of Freedom’ Mollie Hemingway Accepts Bradley Prize

Federalist Senior Editor Mollie Hemingway accepted the 2021 Bradley Prize for her extraordinary talent and dedication to American exceptionalism on Sept. 13 at the 17th annual event.

Your 2021 ⁦@BradleyFdn⁩ Prize Winner ⁦@MZHemingwaypic.twitter.com/vMJtVmn5lW

— Mark Hemingway (@Heminator) September 14, 2021

Hemingway’s outstanding achievements “reflect The Bradley Foundation’s mission to restore, strengthen, and protect the principles and institutions of American exceptionalism,” the organization said in a statement. Alongside author Amity Shlaes and President of the Fund for American Studies Roger Ream, Hemingway was selected by the Lynde and Harry Bradley Foundation in August to be a 2021 Bradley Prize winner.

Trending: Was Donald Trump Just Filmed Inside The White House?

As the co-author of the national best-seller “Justice on Trial: The Kavanaugh Confirmation and the Future of the Supreme Court,” author of “Rigged: How the Media, Big Tech, and the Democrats Seized our Elections” (which hits bookshelves Oct. 12th), senior journalism fellow at Hillsdale College, and Fox News Contributor, Hemingway provides “significant contributions to the dialogue on the

Continue reading

You Might Like


Join the conversation!

Please share your thoughts about this article below. We value your opinions, and would love to see you add to the discussion!

Daily Truth Report • DailyTruthReport.com
Thanks for sharing!
Send this to a friend